Contacts


Head Office, Finland

Nomade Collection Ltd
Meijerinkatu 7
65100 Vaasa
Finland

Peter Ivars
Managing Director
peter@nonamesport.com
Phone: +358 50 5489 560

Robert Blomqvist
Product Manager
robert@nonamesport.com
Phone: +358 50 5939 155

Warehouse, Finland

Nomade Collection Ltd
Meijerinkatu 7
65100 Vaasa
Finland

Hanna Mattlar
hanna@nonamesport.com
Phone: +358 500 207272

Sales Office, Finland

Noname Brand Store
Pyhäjärvenkatu 5B (4.kerros)
33200 Tampere
Finland

Kari Arponen
Key Account Manager
kari.arponen@nonamesport.com
Phone: +358 40 5527 988

Tuomas Kokkola
Sales Manager
tuomas.kokkola@nonamesport.com
Phone: +358 40 7353 390


Sweden

Pär Olofsson
Country Manager Sweden
par@nonamesport.com
Phone: +46 70 2023739

Rikard Claesson
Sales Manager
rikard@nonamesport.com
Phone: +46 70 326 3884


Norway

Pär Olofsson
Country Manager Norway
par@nonamesport.com
Phone: +46 70 2023739


France & Belgium

Orienteering
Julien Charlemagne
julien@nonamesport.com
Phone: +33687060887

Frederic Tranchand
frederic.tranchand@gmail.com
Phone: +358451741111

XC Skiing, track & field, cycling
Pascal Parmentier
france@nonamesport.com
Phone +32495775123


Japan

Orienteering
O-support
Shigeyuki Koizumi
Phone: +819051481227
shigeyuki.koizumi@o-support.net

XC Skiing, trail running and outdoor
Lapin Nordic Sport - JF-Design.co.ltd
Naohiro Takahashi

naohiro.takahashi@jf-d.com
Phone: +81 80 7796 0264


USA & Canada

Robert Lazzaroni
qualitynordic@gmail.com
Phone: +1 877 781 1815


ESTONIA

Jaak Teppan
info@noname.ee
Phone: +372 5153557


Latvia

Antolijs Tarasovs
anatolijs@nonamesport.com
Phone: +371 26173105


Italy

Tommaso Scalet
tommaso.scalet@gmail.com
Phone: +39 3482466085


Great Britain

Kari Arponen
Key Account Manager
kari.arponen@nonamesport.com
Phone: +358 40 5527 988


Russia

MASS SPORT
Viborgskoe shosse, 5/1
194356 St Petersburg
Russia
Phone: +7(812)4546944
Phone: +7(911)9938808
mas@mass-sport.ru
www.mass-sport.ru

Follow us on