Contacts


Head Office, Finland

Nomade Collection Ltd
Meijerinkatu 7
65100 Vaasa
Finland

Peter Ivars
Managing Director
peter@nonamesport.com
Phone: +358 50 5489 560

Robert Blomqvist
Product Manager
robert@nonamesport.com
Phone: +358 50 5939 155

Warehouse, Finland

Nomade Collection Ltd
Meijerinkatu 7
65100 Vaasa
Finland

Hanna Mattlar
hanna@nonamesport.com
Phone: +358 500 207272

Sales Office, Finland

Noname Brand Store
Pyhäjärvenkatu 5B (4.kerros)
33200 Tampere
Finland

Kari Arponen
Key Account Manager
kari.arponen@nonamesport.com
Phone: +358 40 5527 988

Tuomas Kokkola
Sales Manager
tuomas.kokkola@nonamesport.com
Phone: +358 40 7353 390


Sweden

Pär Olofsson
Country Manager Sweden
par@nonamesport.com
Phone: +46 70 2023739

Rikard Claesson
Sales Manager
rikard@nonamesport.com
Phone: +46 70 326 3884


Norway

Pär Olofsson
Country Manager Norway
par@nonamesport.com
Phone: +46 70 2023739

Petter Thoresen
petter@nonamesport.com
Phone: +47 90 071951


France & Belgium

Ski nordique, athlétisme,
cyclisme et autres sports 

Pascal Parmentier
france@nonamesport.com
Phone +32495775123

Course d’orientation 

Julien Charlemagne
julien@nonamesport.com
Phone: +33687060887


Japan

Orienteering
O-support
Shigeyuki Koizumi
Phone: +819051481227
shigeyuki.koizumi@o-support.net

XC Skiing, trail running and outdoor
Lapin Nordic Sport - JF-Design.co.ltd
Naohiro Takahashi

naohiro.takahashi@jf-d.com
Phone: +81 80 7796 0264


USA & Canada

Robert Lazzaroni
qualitynordic@gmail.com
Phone: +1 877 781 1815


ESTONIA

Jaak Teppan
info@noname.ee
Phone: +372 5153557


Latvia

Antolijs Tarasovs
anatolijs@nonamesport.com
Phone: +371 26173105


Italy

Tommaso Scalet
tommaso.scalet@gmail.com
Phone: +39 3482466085


Great Britain

Kari Arponen
Key Account Manager
kari.arponen@nonamesport.com
Phone: +358 40 5527 988


Russia

MASS SPORT
Viborgskoe shosse, 5/1
194356 St Petersburg
Russia
Phone: +7(812)4546944
Phone: +7(911)9938808
mas@mass-sport.ru
www.mass-sport.ru


PoLAND

Fryderyk Pryjma
fryderyk.bno@gmail.com
Phone: +48500069552


Follow us on

Get exclusive offers and be the first to know when our new collections drop.
Just enter your email below and click Subscribe. Don't worry, we won't spam you!